Meet the Leadership

Our leaders consider it a privilege and blessing to be used by God to serve the global church through the ministry of Langham Partnership. Meet and read more about these men and women with a heart to bring God’s Word to God’s people around the world.

Members of the Langham Foundation Board

General Secretary – Mr Victor Sun
Chairman – Rev Dr Patrick Fung
Honorary Treasurer – Mr Vincent Cheung
Members – Dr. Philemon Choi, Professor Ron Hui, Dr. Kai Man Kwan, Dr. Andrew Kwok, Dr. Stephen Lee,
Ms. Karin Tong, Dr. Raymond Yung, Dr. Jimmy Man, Dr. Josaphat Tam

The Global Leadership of Langham Partnership


Chris Wright


Riad Kassis


Paul Windsor

Hani Hanna

Dr Hani Hanna


Jill McGilvray (Chair)